Advertise Free Buzztrader Help Login to Mange Vehicle Ads Place FREE Ads Browse Cars For Sale Search Cars For Sale Newly Listed Cars For Sale Cars For Sale

This domain name "" is For Sale at the asking price of $10,000. Serious inquiries only, call 1.530.600.0564 9-5 PST. Domain Name Only, programming not included. High traffic site, established 2004, unlimited potential. Price is FIRM!

FULTON, NY...Billy Decker earned his first DIRT Big Block Modified 35-lap feature win of the season Saturday at Fulton Speedway on Ferris Industries Night. Decker took the top spot away from Dale Planck on lap-18 and went on to the victory in the John Wight owned car. The victory for the Gypsum Wholesalers DIRT Modified team was worth $2,000.
     Jeff Isabell raced out to the early lead at the start of the Ferris Industries DIRT Modified main event from the pole starting position. Isabell led the opening four circuits in the 26-car starting field. Rookie Ryan Richardson took the top spot away from Isabell on lap five. Richardson would lead the field through the ninth circuit. Dale Planck passed Richardson on lap-10.
     Once in front Planck was looking to open up his lead, but Decker had a different plan. The duo raced side by side for several circuits before Decker got the advantage to take away the top spot just at the halfway mark. Planck, Pat Ward, Jimmy Phelps, Matt Sheppard, Danny Johnson, Alan Johnson, Tim Fuller, Richardson and Sean Beardsley followed in the top ten at the halfway stage.
     In the last half of the event Decker was able to maintain his lead and go on to victory in the long stretch of green flag racing. The battle for positions second through eighth was frantic with plenty of two and three wide competition, slide jobs and some wheel banging. Alan Johnson made the charge from the 17th starting position to finish a strong second.
     Ward, Danny Johnson and Sheppard completed the top five feature finishers. Jimmy Phelps, Fuller, Planck, Beardsley and Richardson completed the top ten feature finishers in the highly competitive field.
     Kevin Bates won his second Fulton Speedway 20-lap DIRT Sportsman feature race of the season last Saturday. Bates recovered from an early race tangle that sent him to the rear of the field to pass Greg Doust with just two laps to go for the victory. Doust settled for second with Mark Yorker, Sam Reakes IV and Dave Reilley completing the top five feature finishers.
     T.J. Fitzgibbons recorded his first 20-lap DIRT Pro Stock feature race victory of the year last Saturday. Joe Stefanski, John Pietrowicz, Jason Rood and Lee Burnett finished in positions second through fifth respectively. Fitzgibbons took the lead away from Rood on lap-10 and held off the hard charging Stefanski for the victory in the 25-car starting grid.
     Rusty Marsden won his second straight 15-lap Pure Stock main event last Saturday. Dan Hofmann Sr., Chad Crouse, Gary Donahue and Gary Barton followed the winner across the finish line. Rusty Marsden took the top spot away from Dave Emmons on lap-10 and then held on for another trip to the winners circle.
     Chad Dupra was the race winner in the season opening 25-lap Four Cylinder Enduro last Saturday. Marjorie Wallace, Mark Johnston, Skip DeGroff and Matt Wetter completed the top five feature finishers in the 25-car starting field.
     Racing will continue this Saturday at Fulton Speedway with the DIRT Big Block Modifieds, DIRT Sportsman, DIRT Pro Stocks, Pure Stocks and the Mod Lites all in action. Race time is set for 7 p.m. For more information please call the track office at 315-593-6531 or the race line at 668-RACE. On line information is available at


DIRT BIG BLOCK MODIFIEDS---Billy Decker, Alan Johnson, Pat Ward, Danny Johnson, Matt Sheppard, Jimmy Phelps, Tim Fuller, Dale Planck, Sean Beardsley, Ryan Richardson, Scott Prentice, A.J. Romano, John Barker, Ryan Phelps, Steve Hulsizer, Tony Buffa, Chad Phelps, Dave Axton, Dan Vauter, Donnie Wetmore Jr., Vinnie Vitale, Jim Witko, Jeff Isabell, Tom Sears, Jeff Rudalavage, Tim Sears.
DIRT SPORTSMAN---Kevin Bates, Greg Doust, Mark Yorker, Sam Reakes IV, Dave Reilley, Joey Williams, Rick Amo, Shawn Donath, Brett Tonkin, Jim Bowman, Rob Bellinger, Chris Higgins, Matt Janczuk, Roger West, Scott Nash, Todd Town, Stewart Garrison, Mike Bowman, Jordan Bennett, Ray Bresenahan, Jeremy Pitcher, Mark Davison, Alan Fink, Shane Donath.
DIRT PRO STOCKS---T.J. Fitzgibbons, Joe Stefanski, John Pietrowicz, Jason Rood, Lee Burnett, Louie Jackson, Dick Parkhurst, Clayton Benedict, Bill Clark, Freddy Dennis, Ray Maloney, Paul Stoneburg, Jason Parkhurst, Scott Kocher, Jim Evans, Mitchell Jock,  Ricky Breed, Bernie Merithew, Jack Terrell, Dale Guernsey, John Yando Jr., Scott Beeles, Dave Bruno, Donnie Decker, Jeremy Clark.
PURE STOCKS---Rusty  Marsden, Dan Hofmann Sr., Chad Crouse, Gary Donahue, Gary Barton, Ron Hawker, Phil Marsden, Curt Prevo, Ron Marsden, Joe Buske, Rick DeGroff, George Ritchie Jr., Rob Whipple, Bob Whipple, Dave Emmons, Jim Donaldson, Debbie Whalen, Jay McGillicuddy, Steve Woodworth, Bill Thomas, Chuck Lacey, Brandon Warner.
FOUR CYLINDER ENDURO TOP FIVE---Chad Durpa, Marjorie Wallace, Mark Johnston, Skip DeGroff, Matt Wetter.