Advertise Free Buzztrader Help Login to Mange Vehicle Ads Place FREE Ads Browse Cars For Sale Search Cars For Sale Newly Listed Cars For Sale Cars For Sale

This domain name "" is For Sale at the asking price of $10,000. Serious inquiries only, call 1.530.600.0564 9-5 PST. Domain Name Only, programming not included. High traffic site, established 2004, unlimited potential. Price is FIRM!

FULTON, NY...Alan Johnson won both the DIRT Big Block Modified feature as well as the DIRT 358 Modified feature races last Saturday at Fulton Speedway on Riverside Inn Night. In both classes, it was the second win of the season for the winningest driver in DIRT Motorsports history. Both victories for Johnson came in the Jeff Rudalavage owned, WPC Associates sponsored cars.
     Ryan Richardson raced out to the early lead at the start of the Riverside Inn DIRT Big Block Modified feature race. Jeff Isabell took the top spot away from Richardson on lap two. Richardson came right back though and took the lead away from Isabell on lap three. With five circuits complete Richardson was being followed in the top five by A.J. Romano, Isabell, Jeff Rudalavage and Billy Decker.
     Romano became the third different leader in the race on lap seven. At the halfway mark Romano was being followed in the top five by Richardson, Rudalavage, Jimmy Phelps and Decker. Alan Johnson, Tim Fuller, Matt Sheppard, Pat Ward and Dale Planck raced in positions sixth through tenth respectively at the halfway stage. Fans were treated to plenty of two and three wide competition throughout the field.
     Jimmy Phelps took the top spot away from Romano on lap-22. Phelps would only lead two circuits as Johnson took command of the field on lap-24. Decker moved into the second position on lap-25. Decker made several runs on Johnson, but was never able to take away the lead. Decker had to settle for second with Ward, Jimmy Phelps and Sheppard completing the top five feature finishers.
     Johnson was followed in the DIRT 358 Modified feature by John Lazore, Matt Sheppard, Dale Planck and Donnie Wetmore Jr.  Johnson led the entire feature distance in his second DIRT 358 Modified feature win of the season in as many races.
     Jim Bowman won his second 20-lap DIRT Sportsman feature race of the season last Saturday. Jeremy Pitcher, Joey Williams, Matt Janczuk and Kevin Bates finished in positions second through fifth respectively. Pitcher made a strong run on Bowman in the late going, but had to settle for a strong second place finish.
     Bill Clark Jr. claimed his first ever 20-lap DIRT Pro Stock feature race victory last Saturday night. Clark led the entire distance for the popular victory. The rookie driver earned his first ever feature victory ahead of T.J. Fitzgibbons, Jason Rood, Lee Burnett and John Pietrowicz
     Chad Crouse won his first 15-lap Pure Stock feature race of the season last Saturday night. Crouse edged out Rusty Marsden in a close finish. Gary Barton, Curt Prevo and Ron Hawker finished in positions third through fifth respectively.
     Chad Dupra earned the victory in the 25-lap Four Cylinder Enduro race. Jerry Herbert, Chad Guthrie, Troy Engerbretsen and Chris Chasse completed the top five feature finishers. A total 0f 34-cars started the event.
     The Stacker 2 World of Outlaws Late Model Series will invade Fulton Speedway this Wednesday, June 29. The race winner will earn a cool $10,000. The DIRT Sportsman will battle in a $1,000 to win special of their own. Pit gates will open at 4:30 p.m. Grandstand gates will open at 5 p.m. Race time is set for 7:30 p.m.
     Action will continue this Saturday at Fulton Speedway with the DIRT  Big Block Modifieds, DIRT Sportsman, DIRT Pro Stocks, Pure Stocks and the Four Cylinder Enduro racers all in action. One on One Spectator Races will also be staged. Race time is set for 7 p.m.
     For more information please go on line to The track office number is 315-593-6531 and the race line can be reached at 315-668-RACE.


DIRT BIG BLOCK MODIFIEDS---Alan Johnson, Billy Decker, Pat Ward, Jimmy Phelps, Matt Sheppard, Jeff Rudalavage, Ryan Richardson, Tim Fuller, Dale Planck, Jeff Isabell, John Barker, Sean Beardsley, Tom Sears, Vinnie Vitale, Ryan Phelps, Chad Phelps, A.J. Romano, Jim Witko Jr., Stu Sheppard, John Lazore, Tim Sears, Bob Holland, Dan Vauter, Dave Axton, Scott Prentice.
DIRT 358 MODIFIEDS---Alan Johnson, John Lazore, Matt Sheppard, Dale Planck, Donnie Wetmore Jr.
DIRT SPORTSMAN---Jim Bowman, Jeremy Pitcher, Joey Williams, Matt Janczuk, Kevin Bates, Roy Bresenahan, Mike Bowman, Brett Tonkin, Mark Yorker, Shane Donath, Rick Amo, Mike Holmes, Jeff Stevenson, Roger West, Mark Pitoniak, Jordan Bennett, Stewart Garrison, Mark Davison, Dave Reilley, Alan Fink, Chris Higgins, Todd Town, Sam Reakes IV, Greg Doust.
DIRT PRO STOCKS---Bill Clark Jr., T.J. Fitzgibbons, Jason Rood, Lee Burnett, John Pietrowicz, Jeremy Clark, Dick Parkhurst, Jim Evans, Jerry Button, Scott Beeles, Bob Buono, Jack Terrell, Ray Maloney, Cheryl Guernsey, Ricky Breed.
PURE STOCKS---Chad Crouse, Rusty Marsden, Gary Barton, Curt Prevo, Ron Hawker, Ron Marsden, Ricky DeGroff, Phil Marsden, Jay McGilliccuddy, Rob Whipple, Joe Buske, Dan Hofmann Sr., Steve Woodworth, Eric Storrs, Jim Donaldson, Dave Emmons, Josh Blackwell, Debbie Whalen, Ethan Parkhurst, George Ritchie Jr., Chuck Lacey, Gary Donahue, Adam Guilds, Brandon Warner, Van Grant.
FOUR CYLINDER ENDURO TOP FIVE---Chad Dupra, Jerry Herbert, Chad Guthrie, Troy Engerbretsen, Chris Chasse.