Advertise Free Buzztrader Help Login to Mange Vehicle Ads Place FREE Ads Browse Cars For Sale Search Cars For Sale Newly Listed Cars For Sale Cars For Sale

This domain name "" is For Sale at the asking price of $10,000. Serious inquiries only, call 1.530.600.0564 9-5 PST. Domain Name Only, programming not included. High traffic site, established 2004, unlimited potential. Price is FIRM!

FULTON, NY...Tim Fuller won his first 35-lap DIRT Big Block Modified feature race of the season last Saturday on Fernandez Auto Mall Night. The two-time defending Fulton Speedway Track Champion had been consistent all season, but unable to crack into the winners' circle until now. The victory for the Bob and Michele Faust owned, B&F General Machine sponsored car was worth $2,000.
     Chad Phelps led the opening lap of the Fernandez Auto Mall DIRT Big Block Modified feature from the outside pole starting position. Phelps would only lead the opening circuit after spinning in between the first and second turn on lap one. Ryan Phelps inherited the top spot at this time.  The second generation driver would lead the 26-car starting field through lap eight.
     Fuller took the top spot away from Ryan Phelps on lap nine. At the halfway point Fuller and Ryan Phelps continued to race in the top two positions with Tom Sears, Alan Johnson and Billy Decker following in the top five. Jimmy Phelps, Jeff Rudalavage, Pat Ward, Jeff Isabell and Ryan Richardson raced in positions sixth through tenth respectively at the halfway stage.
     In the closing laps Fuller went unchallenged to the drop of the checkered flag. The battle for positions second through fifth was a tremendous one with plenty of two and three wide action. At the finish Decker earned the second place position ahead of Johnson, Ryan Phelps and Tom Sears. Rudalavage, Jimmy Phelps, Jeff Isabell, Ward and Matt Sheppard completed the top ten feature finishers.
     Roy Bresnahan won his second 20-lap DIRT Sportsman feature race of the season last Saturday in his crate powered ride. Greg Doust, Mike Bowman, Matt Janczuk and Joey Williams completed the top five feature finishers. Bresnahan led the entire distance in the non-point feature race.
     John Pietrowicz also became a two-time feature winner last Saturday. Pietrowicz earned the victory in the 20-lap DIRT Pro Stock finale. Joe Stefanski, T.J. Fitzgibbons, Billy Clark and Bob Buono finished in positions second through fifth respectively.
     Phil Marsden won his fourth 20-lap Pure Stock feature race last Saturday night. Rusty Marsden, Jay McGilliccuddy, Brandon Warner and Ricky DeGroff completed the top five feature finishers. Phil Marsden passed Rusty Marsden on the final lap to earn the feature race victory.
     Doug Williams won his first 20-lap Mod Lite feature race of the season last Saturday night. Don Fenner, Kevin Donhauser, Ray Donhauser and Tim Devendorf finished in positions second through fifth respectively.
     This Monday, July 25 the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series will make its' first ever visit to Fulton Speedway. A DIRT Pro Stock special will also be contested. Tickets are still available for the history making event. Grandstand gates open at 5 p.m. Race time is set for 7:30 p.m.
     Weekly DIRT Motorsports competition will continue on Saturday, July 30 with the DIRT Big Block Modifieds, DIRT 358 Modifieds, DIRT Sportsman, DIRT Pro Stock, Pure Stocks and the Four Cylinder Enduro racers in competition.  Gates open at 5 p.m. Show time is 7 p.m.
     For more information on any Fulton Speedway event please go on line to The track office number is 315-593-6531.


DIRT BIG BLOCK MODIFIEDS---Tim Fuller, Billy Decker, Alan Johnson, Ryan Phelps, Tom Sears Jr., Jeff Rudalavage, Jimmy Phelps, Jeff Isabell, Pat Ward, Matt Sheppard, John Barker, Scott Prentice, Ryan Richardson, Dave Axton, Vinnie Vitale, Sean Beardsley, Chad Phelps, Tony Buffa, Jim Witko, Dan Vauter, Tim Harris, Donnie Wetmore Jr., Bob Bennett, Bob Holland, A.J. Romano, Tim Sears.
DIRT SPORTSMAN---Roy Bresnahan, Greg Doust, Mike Bowman, Matt Janczuk, Joey Williams, Walt McArdell, Jeff Stevenson, Jeremy Pitcher, Mike Holmes, Jim Bowman, Rick Amo, Mark Davison, Chris Hile, Ricky Quick, Alan Fink, Roger West, Mike Entwistle, Shawn Donath, Dave Reilley, Mark Yorker, Jordan Bennett, Sean McCarthy, Sam Reakes IV.
DIRT PRO STOCKS---John Pietrowicz, Joe Stefanski, T.J. Fitzgibbons, Bill Clark Jr., Bob Buono, Jason Rood, Mark Alnutt, Jack Terrell, Ron Marsden, Dale Guernsey, Ray Maloney, Dick Parkhurst, Ricky Breed, Dan Winks, Scott Beeles, Rick Duanehauer, Lee Burnett, Dave Meeks, Cheryl Guernsey, Jeremy Clark, Jerry Button.
PURE STOCKS---Phil Marsden, Rusty Marsden, Jay McGilliccuddy, Brandon Warner, Rick DeGroff, Gary Donahue, Gary Barton, Chad Crouse, Curt Prevo, Steve Woodworth, Rob Whipple, John Smith, Don Stevenson, Van Grant, Debbie Whalen, Ted Crawford, Bob Whipple, Adam Guilds, Joe Buske, Todd Koegel, Justin Parkhurst, Josh Blackwell, Eric Storrs, Dan Hofmann Sr.
MOD LITES---Doug Williams, Don Fenner, Kevin Donhauser, Ray Donhauser, Tim Devendorf, Rocco Leone, Frank Doll Jr., Chris Propheter, Ken Gamlen, John Byrnes, Dan Williams, Joe Isabell, Steve Miller, Matt Cummo, Jeff Barker, Shawn Hotaling, Lowell Zehr, Darren Forbes, Joe Abbass, Luke Lonergan, Dennis Propheter.