Advertise Free Buzztrader Help Login to Mange Vehicle Ads Place FREE Ads Browse Cars For Sale Search Cars For Sale Newly Listed Cars For Sale Cars For Sale

This domain name "" is For Sale at the asking price of $10,000. Serious inquiries only, call 1.530.600.0564 9-5 PST. Domain Name Only, programming not included. High traffic site, established 2004, unlimited potential. Price is FIRM!


FULTON, NY...Jimmy Phelps powered to his first Fulton Speedway DIRT Big Block Modified feature win of the season last Saturday on Syracuse Crunch Night. Phelps took the lead away from Jim Witko on lap-14 and never gave it back. The victory for the Phelps Racing, J&B Installations sponsored DIRT Big Block Modified team was worth $2,000.

     Dave Axton raced out to the early lead at the start of the Syracuse Crunch DIRT Big Block Modified feature race from the pole starting position. After five laps Axton continued to lead and was being followed in the top five by Jim Witko, Ryan Richardson, Sean Beardsley and A.J. Romano. Axton would lead the opening six laps of the main event.
     Witko took the top spot away from Axton on lap seven. Witko would lead the talented field through lap-13. It was on lap-14 when Jimmy Phelps took the top spot away from Witko. At the halfway mark Phelps was being followed in the top five by Witko, Tim Fuller, Matt Sheppard and Pat Ward. Alan Johnson, Axton, Richardson, Jeff Rudalavage and Scott Prentice raced in positions sixth through tenth at the halfway stage.
     Fuller moved into the second position on lap-19 and started to close in on Phelps. The lead duo ran together for several laps, but Fuller jumped the cushion in the late going that gave the victory to Phelps in the closing laps unchallenged. Fuller held on for second with Johnson, Witko and Sheppard completing the top five feature finishers.
     Dave Reilley won his first ever DIRT Sportsman feature race last Saturday night. It was Reilley's first ever main event victory in 25 seasons of competition. Greg Doust, Mark Yorker, Kevin Bates and Sam Reakes IV completed the top five feature finishers. Reilley led the entire 20-lap distance to earn the victory. He had to hold off Doust, Yorker and Bates to earn the victory.
     Ray Maloney won his second 20-lap DIRT Pro Stock main event of the season last Saturday. Bob Buono, Jack Terrell, Bill Clark Jr. and John Pietrowicz finished in positions second through fifth respectively. Maloney took the top spot away from Terrell on lap six and in the closing laps held off the challenges of Buono to earn the feature race victory.
     Ricky DeGroff claimed the win in the 15-lap Pure Stock finale last Saturday night. It was DeGroff's first win of the 2005 season. Rusty Marsden, Ron Marsden, Chad Crouse and Gary Barton followed DeGroff across the finish line. DeGroff led for the majority of the event and had to hold off the Marsden brothers in the closing laps to record the victory.
     Tim Devendorf won his second 20-lap Mod Lite feature race last Saturday night. Devendorf won the three car shoot-out for the win over Doug Williams and Frank Doll Jr. Steve Miller and Dan Williams completed the top five feature finishers. Devendorf took the lead away from Ken Gamlen on lap seven and then had to hold off Doll and Williams for the victory.
     Action will continue this Saturday at Fulton Speedway with the DIRT Big Block Modifieds, DIRT 358 Modifieds, DIRT Sportsman, DIRT Pro Stocks, Pure Stocks and the Four Cylinder Enduro racers all in action. Race time is set for 7 p.m. at the Home of the Dynomax Victoria 200.
     Monday, July 25 is the date of the first ever appearance at Fulton Speedway by the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series. Steve Kinser will lead the Mean 15 into the high-banked track. A $1,000 to win special for the DIRT Pro Stocks will also be contested. Advance sale tickets are still available. Race time is 7:30 p.m. for the history making show.
     For more information please go on line to or call the track office at 315-593-6531.


DIRT BIG BLOCK MODIFIEDS---Jimmy Phelps, Tim Fuller, Alan Johnson, Jim Witko, Matt Sheppard, Pat Ward, Jeff Rudalavage, Billy Decker, Ryan Richardson, Dave Axton, Scott Prentice, Tom Sears, Vinnie Vitale, A.J. Romano, Jeff Isabell, Chad Phelps, John Barker, Ryan Phelps, Todd Town, Sean  Beardsley, Dan Vauter, Terry Knoblock, Tim Sears.
DIRT SPORTSMAN---Dave Reilley, Greg Doust, Mark Yorker, Kevin Bates, Sam Reakes IV, Chris Higgins, Brett Tonkin, Rob Bellinger, Shane Donath, Roy Bresnahan, Shawn Donath, Jeff Stevenson, Matt Janczuk, Ricky Quick, Stewart Garrison, Mark Pitoniak, Mike Bowman, Joey Williams, Jeremy Pitcher, Walt McArdell, Alan Fink, Mark Davison.
DIRT PRO STOCKS---Ray Maloney, Bob Buono, Jack Terrell, Bill Clark Jr., John Pietrowicz, Pat Hobbs, Jeremy Clark, Scott Kocher, Scott Beeles, Jim Evans, Ricky Breed, Mark Alnutt, Cheryl Guernsey, Jerry Button, Jesse Updike, Dale Guernsey, T.J. Fitzgibbons, Lee Burnett, Dick Parkhurst.
PURE STOCKS---Ricky DeGroff, Rusty Marsden, Ron Marsden, Chad Crouse, Gary Barton, Dan Hofmann Sr., Steve Woodworth, Jay McGilliccuddy, Ron Hawker, Curt Prevo, Dave Janczuk, Joe Buske, George Ritchie Jr., Van Grant, Adam Guilds, Kevin Mayville, Jim Donaldson, Eric Storrs, Debbie Whalen, Bob Whipple, Dave Emmons, Rob Whipple, Brandon Warner.
MOD LITES---Tim Devendorf, Doug Williams, Frank Doll Jr., Steve Miller, Dan Williams, Kevin Donhauser, Darren Forbes, Lowell Zehr, Ken Gamlen, John Byrnes, Chris Propheter, Luke Lonergan, Darren Austin, Matt Cummo, Joe Isabell, Rocco Leone, Kelly Skinner, Brenda Rice, Dennis Propheter, Shawn Hotaling, Don Fenner, Joe Abbass, John Behron, Ray Donhauser.