Advertise Free Buzztrader Help Login to Mange Vehicle Ads Place FREE Ads Browse Cars For Sale Search Cars For Sale Newly Listed Cars For Sale Cars For Sale

This domain name "" is For Sale at the asking price of $10,000. Serious inquiries only, call 1.530.600.0564 9-5 PST. Domain Name Only, programming not included. High traffic site, established 2004, unlimited potential. Price is FIRM!


FULTON, NY...Pat Ward won his fourth Fulton Speedway DIRT Big Block Modified feature race of the 2005 season last Saturday on Fernandez Auto Mall Night. Ward took the top spot away from Tony Buffa on lap-13 and then held off all other challengers for the victory. The win for the Gypsum Express DIRT Big Block Modified team was worth $2,000.
     Tim Sears raced out to the early lead at the start  of the Fernandez Auto Mall DIRT Big Block Modified feature from the pole starting position. Sears would only lead the opening two circuits. Sean Beardsley took the top spot away from Tim Sears on lap three. With five laps complete Beardsley was being followed in the top five by Buffa, Tim Sears, Ward and Jim Witko.
    Buffa became the third leader of the event on lap seven. Buffa would lead the 25-car starting field through lap-12. Ward took the top spot away from Buffa on lap-13. The eventual winner wasted no time in charging to the front from the tenth starting position. Ward attempted to run away and hide from the rest of the field, but two minor caution periods slowed the action.
     Ward was up to all challengers and recorded the feature victory. Tim Fuller made a late race charge to finish second with Jimmy Phelps, Matt Sheppard and Alan Johnson completing the top five feature finishers. Tim Sears, Scott Prentice, Sean Beardsley, John Barker and Jim Witko finished in positions sixth through tenth respectively.
     Alan Johnson passed Matt Sheppard on the final lap to win the DIRT 358 Modified mini-series race. Johnson and Sheppard had swapped the lead on several occasions in the eight lap affair using plenty of slide-jobs. Donnie Wetmore Jr. and Dave Rauscher followed the lead duo across the finish line.
     Joey Williams won his second 20-lap DIRT Sportsman feature race of the season last Saturday night. Chris Higgins, Kevin Bates, Greg Doust and Sam Reakes IV finished in positions second through fifth respectively. Williams took the top spot away from Walt McArdell on lap three and then held off all challengers to earn the victory.
     T.J. Fitzgibbons received the 20-lap DIRT Pro Stock feature race victory after Dick Parkhurst failed a post-race tech inspection.  Bob Buono, Jason Rood, Ron Marsden and Scott Beeles rounded out the top five feature finishers in the offcial finish.
     Don Stevenson won his first 15-lap Pure Stock feature race of the season in dramatic fashion last Saturday night. Stevenson passed Rusty Marsden on the final lap to earn the hard fought victory. Chad Crouse, Dan Hofmann Sr. and Bill Flask completed the top five feature finishers. It was Stevenson's first victory at the track since the 1991 season.
     Jerry Herbert returned to the winners circle at the conclusion of the 25-lap Four Cylinder Enduro feature race. Chad Guthrie, Skip DeGroff, Kevin Alfred and Art Dupra completed the top five feature finishers in the 21-car starting field.
     The final Family Autograph Night of the season will be held at Fulton Speedway this Saturday. In race competition will be the DIRT Big Block Modifieds, DIRT 358 Modifieds, DIRT Sportsman, DIRT Pro Stocks, Pure Stocks and Ladies Races. Show time is 7 p.m. For more information please call the track office at 315-593-6531 or go on line to


DIRT BIG BLOCK MODIFIEDS---Pat Ward, Tim Fuller, Jimmy Phelps, Matt Sheppard, Alan Johnson, Tim Sears, Scott Prentice, Sean Beardsley, John Barker, Jim Witko, Tony Buffa, Ryan Richardson, Ryan Phelps, Vinnie Vitale, Chad Phelps, Dan Vauter, Dave Rauscher, Tim Harris, Donnie Wetmore Jr., Terry Knoblock, Jeff Isabell, Tom Sears Jr., Joe August Jr.
DIRT 358 MODIFIED---Alan Johnson, Matt Sheppard, Donnie Wetmore Jr., Dave Rauscher.
DIRT SPORTSMAN---Joey Williams, Chris Higgins, Kevin Bates, Greg Doust, Sam Reakes IV, Mike Bowman, Walt McArdell, Jeremy Pitcher, Shawn Donath, Brett Tonkin, Roy Bresnahan, Chris Hile, Rob Pratt, Mike Entwistle, Alan Fink, Bobby Herrington, Dave Reilley, Brian Kiteveles, Tony Gould, Shane Donath, Mike Holmes, Matt Janczuk, Mark Yorker, Jim Bowman.
DIRT PRO STOCKS---T.J. Fitzgibbons, Bob Buono, Jason Rood, Ron Marsden, Scott Beeles, Jim Evans, Dale Guernsey, Jason Parkhurst, Ricky Breed, Cheryl Guernsey, John Pietrowicz, Jack Terrell, Billy Clark, Ray Maloney, Mark Alnutt, Jerry Button.
PURE STOCKS---Don Stevenson, Rusty Marsden, Chad Crouse, Dan Hofmann Sr., Bill Flask, Jay McGillicuddy, Gary Barton, Chuck Lacey, Jim Donaldson, Curt Prevo, Debbie Whalen, Van Grant, Joe Buske, Dion Oakes, Joe Briere, Dale Seymour, Todd Koegel, Jack Johnson, Rob Whipple, Phil Marsden, Brandon Warner, Steve Woodworth, Ron Hawker, Gary Donahue.
FOUR CYLINDER ENDURO TOP FIVE---Jerry Herbert, Chad Guthrie, Skip DeGroff, Kevin Alfred, Art Dupra.