Advertise Free Buzztrader Help Login to Mange Vehicle Ads Place FREE Ads Browse Cars For Sale Search Cars For Sale Newly Listed Cars For Sale Cars For Sale

This domain name "" is For Sale at the asking price of $10,000. Serious inquiries only, call 1.530.600.0564 9-5 PST. Domain Name Only, programming not included. High traffic site, established 2004, unlimited potential. Price is FIRM!

FULTON, NY...Alan Johnson made a late race charge to claim his second straight 35-lap DIRT Big Block Modified feature win at Fulton Speedway last Saturday night. Johnson worked his way up patiently from the 13th starting position and it was on lap-29 when he took the top spot away from Jeff Isabell. Once in front the multi-time track champion coasted the $2,000 payday in the WPC Associates ride.
     Dave Rauscher raced out to the early lead at the start of the DIRT Big Block Modified main event from the pole starting position. After five laps Rauscher was being followed in the top five by Ryan Phelps, Ryan Richardson, Jeff Isabell and Sean Beardsley. Rauscher would lead the opening 14-laps in a strong outing. Isabell took the lead away from Rauscher on the lap-15 restart.
     Isabell was looking for his second win of the season at Fulton Speedway and at the halfway mark was being followed in the top five by Phelps, Rauscher, Tim Sears and Matt Sheppard. Beardsley, Johnson, Tom Sears, Billy Decker and Pat Ward raced in positions second through fifth respectively at the halfway stage over the talented 24-car starting field.
     Johnson started to perform his late race magic. And on lap-29 he slipped under Isabell to take over the feature lead. Once in front Johnson opened up his advantage and claimed the victory in the Jeff Rudalavage owned ride. The battle for second was a spirited one with Tim Sears earning the second position over brother Tom Sears. Isabell and Sheppard completed the top five feature finishers.
     Decker, Ryan Phelps, Ward, Tim Fuller and Beardsley finished in positions sixth through tenth respectively. A total of 21 feature finishers in the competitive field finished in the lead lap.
     Shane Donath won his first 20-lap DIRT Sportsman feature race of the season last Saturday night. Mark Yorker, Roy Bresnahan, Walt McArdell and Greg Doust completed the top five feature finishers. Donath led the entire 20-lap distance to claim the victory over the 24-car starting field.
    Jack Terrell won his first ever 20-lap DIRT Pro Stock feature race last Saturday night. John Pietrowicz, Billy Clark, T.J. Fitzgibbons and Bob Buono followed Terrell across the finish line. Terrell took the lead away from Mark Alnutt on lap five and then held off Pietrowicz in the final laps to earn the popular victory. It was Terrell's first ever feature race victory in seven seasons of competition.
     Rusty Marsden won the rain delayed 20-lap Pure Stock feature race from August 20. Jay McGillicuddy, Ricky DeGroff, Steve Woodworth and Ron Hawker completed the top five feature finishers. Marsden took the lead away from McGillicuddy on lap-18 and then never gave it back. The race was red flagged on lap two for a multi-car accident on the back straight. All drivers were uninjured.
     Phil Marsden was the winner of the nightcap Pure Stock feature race. Brandon Warner, Chad Crouse, Rob Whipple and Curt Prevo finished in positions second through fifth respectively. Marsden took the lead away from Whipple on lap eight and then would lead the rest of the way for the victory over the 26-car starting field.
     Frank Doll Jr. was the winner of the 20-lap Mod Lite main event last Saturday night. Troy Van Allen, Ryan Charland, Joe Abbass and Dan Williams finished in positions second through fifth respectively. Doll inherited the lead on lap-16 when leader Ryan Charland lost some spots after contact with another competitor. Doll took advantage and led the rest of the distance.
     Jerry Herbert returned to the winners circle at the conclusion of the 25-lap Four Cylinder Enduro main event. Chad Guthrie, Skip DeGroff, Morris Mathews and Richard Leahey completed the top five feature finishers in the 22-car starting field.
     Professional DIRT Motorsports competition will continue this Saturday at Fulton Speedway. In action will be the DIRT Big Block Modifieds, DIRT 358 Modifieds, DIRT Sportsman, DIRT Pro Stocks, Pure Stocks, Four Cylinder Stocks and the Four Cylinder Enduro racers. Regular admission prices will be in effect for the huge show that will start at 7 p.m. For more information please go on line to or call the track office at 315-593-6531.


DIRT BIG BLOCK MODIFIEDS---Alan Johnson, Tim Sears, Tom Sears, Jeff Isabell, Matt Sheppard, Billy Decker, Ryan Phelps, Pat Ward, Tim Fuller, Sean Beardsley, Dave Rauscher, John Barker, Scott Prentice, Jimmy Phelps, Chad Phelps, Jim Witko, Vinnie Vitale, Ryan Richardson, Tony Buffa, Butch Tittle, Dan Vauter, Joe August Jr., Terry Knoblock, Donnie Wetmore Jr.
DIRT SPORTSMAN---Shane Donath, Mark Yorker, Roy Bresnahan, Walt McArdell, Greg Doust, Sam Reakes IV, Kevin Bates, Joey Williams, Jim Bowman, Shawn Donath, Bill Shantel Jr., Brett Tonkin, Dave Reilley, Roger West, Rob Bellinger, Matt Janczuk, Jeff Stevenson, Alan Fink, Mike Entwistle, Jordan Bennett, Chris Higgins, Jeremy Pitcher, Mike Bowman, Stewart Garrison.
DIRT PRO STOCKS---Jack Terrell, John Pietrowicz, Billy Clark, T.J. Fitzgibbons, Bob Buono, Ray Maloney, Ron Marsden, Scott Beeles, Mark Alnutt, Dale Guernsey, Ricky Breed, Rick Duanehauer, Paul Mercier, Jason Parkhurst, Dave Meeks, Freddy Dennis, Jim Evans, Cheryl Guernsey.
PURE STOCKS RAIN DELAYED FROM AUGUST 20---Rusty Marsden, Jay McGillicuddy, Ricky DeGroff, Steve Woodworth, Ron Hawker, Joe Briere, Rob Whipple, Gary Donahue, Joe Buske, Don Stevenson, Jim Donaldson, Chad Crouse, Adam Guilds, Ethan Parkhurst, Gary Barton, Pat Flanagan, Dave Emmons, Debbie Whalen, Curt Prevo, Bob Whipple, Dan Hofmann Sr., Chuck Lacey, Phil Marsden.
PURE STOCKS---Phil Marsden, Brandon Warner, Chad Crouse, Rob Whipple, Curt Prevo, Gary Barton, Joe Buske, Jim Donaldson, Jim Wallace, Quinton Burton, Steve Woodworth, Van Grant, Pat Flanagan, Eric Storrs, Jay McGillicuddy, Ricky DeGroff, Joe Briere, Rusty Marsden, Don Stevenson, Ron Rogers, Dan Hofmann Sr., Ethan Parkhurst, Larry Taylor, Dave Emmons, Debbie Whalen, Gary Donahue.
MOD LITES---Frank Doll Jr., Troy VanAllen, Ryan Charland, Joe Abbass, Dan Williams, Tim Devendorf, Ken Gamlen, James Curran, Chris Propheter, Pete Sorrentino, Mark Hayden, Lowell Zehr, Rick Rogala, Brian Peterson, Dennis Propheter, John Byrnes, Darren Austin, Steve Miller, Brenda Rice, Ray Rainville, Tod Simons, John Behron, Matt Cummo, Luke Lonergan, Jeff Barker, Sam Morse.
FOUR CYLINDER ENDURO TOP FIVE---Jerry Herbert, Chad Guthrie, Skip DeGroff, Morris Mathews, Richard Leahey.