Advertise Free Buzztrader Help Login to Mange Vehicle Ads Place FREE Ads Browse Cars For Sale Search Cars For Sale Newly Listed Cars For Sale Cars For Sale

This domain name "" is For Sale at the asking price of $10,000. Serious inquiries only, call 1.530.600.0564 9-5 PST. Domain Name Only, programming not included. High traffic site, established 2004, unlimited potential. Price is FIRM!


SMITHTON, PA (July 29) - In all five divisions of the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Racing Series, the current point standing leaders were victorious on Henschel and Sons Parts Warehouse Night, at Motordrome Speedway, Friday July 29. Rick Miller (Napa NASCAR Super Late Models), Adam Kostelnik (Smail Pontiac-GMC Modifieds), Frank Turek (Subway Street Stocks), Jeff Giles (Yellow Book Chargers), and Ed Dinneen (Advance Auto Parts American Flyers) extended their points leads and added to their division-leading win totals.

The 35-lap Napa NASCAR Super Late Model feature had three different leaders, the first being 2004 Rookie of the Year, Paul Urso. Starting from the pole, Urso was in front for twelve laps, before sixth-starting Jon Messenger took the lead. For the second week in a row, Messenger was atop the leader board in the middle stages of the feature. For nine laps, Messenger stayed on the point, once leading by a half-straightaway. Twelfth-starting Bobby Henry, and 13th-starting Rick Miller, won the heat races earlier in the evening, and were fourth and fifth by lap nine. By lap 15, Henry was second to Messenger, with defending champion Miller third. The next circuit, Miller took second from Henry, as Richard Mitchell moved into fourth after starting 14th. After holding off Miller for several laps, Messenger surrendered the lead on a lap 22 restart following a spin by Urso. With ten laps to go, Henry and Mitchell were second and third, where they would finish, several car-lengths behind Miller’s Brooks Automotive Group, Valvoline, Bell View Chassis Pontiac. Messenger placed fourth, and after two pit stops Garry Wiltrout finished fifth. In addition to leading the points, Miller’s victory again places him atop the NASCAR Super Late Model win column, with six feature triumphs to Mitchell’s five and Henry’s four. Henry is the defending winner of the Napa 100, which will be contested this Friday, August 5.

Smail Pontiac-GMC Modified points leader Adam Kostelnik, returned to victory lane for the first time in weeks, after starting fourth. His division-leading fifth win was a dominating one, as he took the lead from Matt Panaia on lap three, and was never challenged. One week prior, Kostelnik was involved in two separate caution flag incidents, but won both his heat and the feature on July 29. Matt Smith started second and finished second, with Panaia hanging on to third at the checkered flag. Heat winner John Pribanich placed fourth after starting ninth, and eleventh-starting Mike Bakalon was fifth. The Valvoline Hard Charger Award was claimed by 16-year-old Ohio driver Tom Frank who started 14th and placed seventh. Frank Turek made a clean sweep of Subway Street Stock racing Friday night. The defending champion won his heat, the feature, and the Valvoline Hard Charger Award. Turek started eighth, and took the lead on lap ten from sixth starting Robin Rimel. Rimel was chosen as the Subway Challenge driver, and was eligible to win a meatball sub for everyone in attendance. Rimel led five laps, after passing front-row starter Jason Holder, but finished second to points leader Turek, to the dismay of the meatball-craving fans. Heat winner Dave Tavormina placed third after starting tenth, with Holder coming home in fourth and Shawn Phillips earning his fourth-straight top-five finish in four starts.

Dominant Yellow Book Charger feature winner Jeff Giles made winning nine features look easy, as he took the lead on lap three, and drove away from the competition to extend his points lead and take home another trophy. After dropping out of competition one week prior, Giles kept his points championship nemesis Tracy Keller behind him in the late stages of the event. Keller started seventh, and finished second ahead of tenth-starting Jimmy Stokes. Stokes won both the heat race and the Valvoline Hard Charger Award. Victor Keller and Bryan Shipp had impressive top-five finishes.

It was a rough and tumble feature event for the Advance Auto Parts American Flyer division. Championship contenders Ed Dinneen and Richie Miller swapped the lead in the final four laps, and traded some paint in their duel to the finish line. Dinneen took the checkered flag for the ninth time, with Miller second and Aaron Minjock third for the second week in a row. Roger Bryan and Bill Oldham completed the top five. Miller won the heat race, and tenth-starting Dinneen was the Valvoline Hard Charger.

The "Napa 100" for the NASCAR Late Models takes place this Friday, August 5th. Included in the race program will be a full night of racing for the Modifieds, Street Stocks, Chargers and American Flyers. Gates open at 5:30 with racing at 7:30. More information regarding the "Napa 100" and other weekly events at Motordrome can be obtained by calling the Pittsburgh Business Office at 412-279-7223. MOTORDROME SPEEDWAY RACE RESULTS - July 29, 2005

Napa Late Models

Top Dog Challenge Winner: Bobby Henry

Heat Race Winners: Rick Miller, Bobby Henry

Valvoline Hard Charger: Rick Miller

Feature (35 Laps): 1. Rick Miller, 2, Bobby Henry, 3. Richard Mitchell, 4. Jon Messenger, 5. Garry Wiltrout, 6. Shawn Pilla, 7. Brandon Manns, 8. Mike Adams, 9. Chad T Hemphill, 10. Steve Black 11. Tony Musolino, 12. Paul Urso, 13. John Komarinski, 14. Greg Kelley, 15. Dan Lewis

Smail Pontiac GMC Modifieds

Heat Race Winners: Adam Kostelnik, John Pribanich

Valvoline Hard Charger: Tom Frank

Feature (20 Laps): 1. Adam Kostelnik, 2, Matt Smith, 3. Matt Panaia, 4. John Pribanich, 5. Mike Bakalon, 6. Beau Glemba, 7. Tom Frank, 8.Chris Dodds, 9. Rich Nicola, 10. Rick Huffman, 11. Al Sivik, 12. George P. Nicola, 13. George Thomas Jr., 14. Ben Easler, 15. Robert Shipp, 16. Harry Opfer, 17. Jim Nicola

Subway Street Stocks

Heat Race Winners: Dave Tavormina, Shawn Phillips

Valvoline Hard Charger: Frank Turek

Feature (20 Laps): 1. Frank Turek, 2. Robin Rimel, 3. Dave Tavormina, 4. Jason Holder, 5. Shawn Phillips, 6. Andrew Kostelnik, 7. Bill Henry, 8. Richard Burbidge, 9. Jonathan Hileman, 10. Joe Holp, 11. Mike Holp

Yellow Book Chargers

Heat Race Winner: Jim Stokes

Valvoline Hard Charger: Jim Stokes

Feature (15 Laps): 1. Jeff Giles Jr., 2. Tracy Keller, 3. Jim Stokes, 4. Victor Keller, 5. Bryan Shipp, 6. Rick Broadwater, 7. Cliff Abbott, 8. Denny Keller, 9. Bob Garchak, Jr., 10. Corey Behanna

Advance Auto Parts American Flyers

Heat Race Winner: Richie Miller

Valvoline Hard Charger: Ed Dinneen

Feature (8 Laps): 1. Ed Dinneen, 2. Richie Miller, 3. Aaron Minjock, 4. Roger Bryan, 5. William Oldham, 6. Gene Greco, 7. Jim Connelly, 8. Andrew Giles, 9. Matt Gardner, 10. Kevin J Ludwick.